Forest Heights Community School

Follow Us

              

FHCS Calendar

April 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

FHCS Latest Events

Mon Apr 20 @ 6:30PM -
Quebec Trip Meeting
Thu Apr 23 @ 9:00AM -
Mid-Semester 2 Report Cards go home
Fri Apr 24 @ 9:00AM -
In-Service-No school
Tue Apr 28 @ 9:00AM -
Student Assistance Presentation
Wed Apr 29 @ 9:00AM - 01:40PM
“Embedded Time” Early Dismissal
Mon May 04 @12:00AM
AP Chemistry Exam
Tue May 05 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
AP Math Exam
Wed May 06 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
AP English Exam
Mon May 11 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
AP Biology Exam
Wed May 13 @ 9:00AM - 01:40PM
“Embedded Time” Early Dismissal